Rutgers University, DMA Viola Recital 2011
8 February 2012
Schumann: Märchenbilder for Viola and Piano, Op. 113 Play
Artists: Hyewon Lim (Piano); Raul Garcia (Viola)
Nicht schnell Play
Lebhaft Play
Rasch Play
Langsam, mit melancholischem Ausdruck Play
Hindemith: Sonata for Viola solo, Op. 25 no 1 Play
Artist: Raul Garcia (Viola)
Breit Viertel - Sehr frisch und straff Play
Sehr langsam Play
Rasendes Zeitmaß. Wild. Tonschönheit ist Nebensache Play
Langsam, aber mit viel Ausdruck Play
Shulman: Theme and Variations for Viola and Orchestra Play
Artist: Raul Garcia (Viola)
Andante Moderato Play
I - Andantino Play
II - Allegro Marcato Play
III - Allegretto Grazioso Play
IV - Alla Siciliana Play
V - Vivace Play
VI - Allegro Ritmico Play
VII - Finale Play

Welcome message

Welcome to the website of Colombian violist Raúl García. Here you will find concert updates, music and more. Thanks for visiting!

Photography studio

Special thanks to Daniel Jang, for his dedication and patience in the process of taking my pictures. Daniel´s work is outstanding.
Contact info:

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore