Bartok Viola Concerto
23 June 2015
Bartók: Concerto for Viola and Orchestra, Sz 120/BB 128 Play
Artist: Raul Garcia (Viola)
I - Moderato Play
II - Adagio religioso - Allegretto Play
III - Allegro vivace Play

Welcome message

Welcome to the website of Colombian violist Raúl García. Here you will find concert updates, music and more. Thanks for visiting!

Photography studio

Special thanks to Daniel Jang, for his dedication and patience in the process of taking my pictures. Daniel´s work is outstanding.
Contact info:

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore