Concerts - Upcoming

Banco de la República
Cúcuta, Colombia
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00 PM
Dale: Romance
Artist: Raul Garcia (Viola)
Schumann: Märchenbilder (Fairy tale pictures), Op.113
Artist: Raul Garcia (Viola)
Vieuxtemps: Sonata for Viola and Piano in B flat major, Op. 36 "Unfinished"
Artist: Raul Garcia (Viola)
Prokofiev: Dance of the Knights from Romeo and Juliet Suite, Op. 64 (transcribed by Vadim Borisovsky)
Artist: Raul Garcia (Viola)
1 - 1 of 1

Welcome message

Welcome to the website of Colombian violist Raúl García. Here you will find concert updates, music and more. Thanks for visiting!

Photography studio

Special thanks to Daniel Jang, for his dedication and patience in the process of taking my pictures. Daniel´s work is outstanding.
Contact info:

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore